Equipo - Programa de Integración Escolar

 

 

Paola Isabel Sepúlveda Ortiz

Coordinadora PIE

(Programa de Integración Escolar)

e-mail: pie@colegiolosolmos.com


 

 

Marcela Gloria Ramírez Araya

Educadora Diferencial

e-mail: marcela.ramirez@colegiolosolmos.com


 

 

Karina Alejandra García Valenzuela 

Educadora Diferencial

e-mail: karina.garcia@colegiolosolmos.com


 

 

Nayadeth Nicole Ortiz Salgado 

Educadora Diferencial

e-mail: nayadeth.ortiz@colegiolosolmos.com


 

 

Karen Fabiola Sanchez Silva

Educadora Diferencial

e-mail: karen.sanchez@colegiolosolmos.com


 

 

Estefania Dominique Castillo Navarro 

Educadora Diferencial

e-mail: estefania.castillo@colegiolosolmos.com


 

 

Yessica Emelina San Martin Navarrete

Educadora Diferencial

e-mail: yessica.sanmartin@colegiolosolmos.com


 

 

 Aurora Esperanza Garcia Donaire 

Educadora Diferencial

e-mail: aurora.garcia@colegiolosolmos.com


 

 

Tamara Valentina Riquelme Castilla 

Psicopedagoga

e-mail: tamara.riquelme@colegiolosolmos.com

 


 

 

 Vanessa Samantha Zeballos Catalan 

Educadora Diferencial

e-mail: vanessa.zeballos@colegiolosolmos.com

 


 

 

 Luis Fernando Osorio Salazar

Educador Diferencial

e-mail: luis.osorio@colegiolosolmos.com


 

 

Nicol Andrea Carrasco Gajardo

Psicopedagoga

Ed. Vespertina (Adultos)

e-mail: nicol.carrasco@colegiolosolmos.com


 

 

Maria Fernanda Fuentes Rios 

Educadora Diferencial

Ed. Vespertina (Adultos)

e-mail: maria.fuentes@colegiolosolmos.com


 

 

Eduardo Sebastian Navarro Donoso

Fonoaudiologo

e-mail: eduardo.navarro@colegiolosolmos.com


 

 

Javiera Belen Gonzalez Arancibia

Psicóloga

e-mail: javiera.gonzalez@colegiolosolmos.com


 

 

Felipe Elias Apablaza Huerta

Terapeuta Ocupacional

e-mail: felipe.apablaza@colegiolosolmos.com


Nuestra Comunidad

Compartir el contenido de la página: