Personal Auxiliar de Servicios

 

 

Carlos Manuel Ortiz Cartes

Portero

e-mail: carlos.ortiz@colegiolosolmos.com


 

 

Miguel Angel Saavedra Alvear

Portero

e-mail: miguel.saavedra@colegiolosolmos.com


 

 

Claudia Ximena Camblor Aróstica

Auxiliar de Servicios

e-mail: claudia.camblor@colegiolosolmos.com


 

 

María Elena Ponce Vergara 

Auxiliar de Servicios

e-mail: maria.ponce@colegiolosolmos.com


 

 

Paola Andrea González Leyton 

Auxiliar de Servicios

e-mail: paola.gonzalez@colegiolosolmos.com


 

 

Margot Soledad Palma Vera 

Auxiliar de Servicios

e-mail: margot.palma@colegiolosolmos.com


 

 

Maria Elena Solano Cornejo

Auxiliar de Servicios

e-mail: maria.solano@colegiolosolmos.com


 

 

Yesenia Patricia Rojas Espinoza

Auxiliar de Servicios

e-mail: yesenia.rojas@colegiolosolmos.com


 

 

Armando Floridor Muñoz Morales

Mantención

e-mail: armando.munoz@colegiolosolmos.com


 

 

Guillermo Alberto Solano Cornejo 

Mantención

e-mail: guillermo.solano@colegiolosolmos.com


 

 

Francois Maquely 

Mantención

e-mail: maquely.francois@colegiolosolmos.com


Nuestra Comunidad

Compartir el contenido de la página: